Race to the rescue

PAW Patrol Live!

"No job's too big, no pup's too small, Paw Patrol is (still) on a roll," - under this motto PAW Patrol Live! combines courage and team spirit with music and humour. Together, no mission is too difficult for the cute pups: when it comes to helping others, they master every task thanks to their different skills, cool vehicles and special equipment.

The animated series PAW Patrol by Nickelodeon and Spin Master has been making children's hearts beat faster all over the world for several years. In Germany, it has been shown on SUPER RTL since 2016 and has become the most successful TV series for pre-school children in this country.

Led by their friend and teacher Ryder, the brave dog pups Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Tracker, Skye, Rubble, Zuma and Everest work together as PAW Patrol to complete a wide variety of tasks for the safety of the inhabitants of "Adventure Bay".

the show

Hauke Wendt for MCE Shows was responsible for the musical set-up of the German text version, the production of the choirs and the musical rehearsals with the cast. Unfortunately, the first Covid-19 lockdown put an end to the big race at Adventure Bay right after opening night.

The tour of "PAW Patrol live!" was produced by FKP Scorpio, with Spin Master, Nickelodeon (a brand of Viacom International Media Networks), Super RTL, VStar Entertainment Group and TEG Life Like Touring.

Photo Credits: FKP Scorpio

more productions

„Das große Rennen“-Tour​

PAW Patrol Live!

„Kein Einsatz zu groß, keine Pfote zu klein!“ – unter diesem Motto vereint PAW Patrol Live! Mut und Teamgeist mit Musik und Humor. Gemeinsam ist den süßen Welpen keine Mission zu schwer: Wenn es darum geht, anderen zu helfen, meistern sie dank ihrer unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten, ihrer coolen Fahrzeuge und ihres Spezial-Equipments jede Aufgabe.

Die Animationsserie PAW Patrol von Nickelodeon und Spin Master lässt seit einigen Jahren die Herzen von Kindern auf der ganzen Welt höherschlagen. In Deutschland ist sie seit 2016 bei SUPER RTL zu sehen und hat sich hierzulande zur erfolgreichsten TV-Serie für Kinder im Vorschulalter entwickelt.

Angeführt von ihrem Freund und Lehrer Ryder, bewältigen die mutigen Hundewelpen Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Tracker, Skye, Rubble, Zuma und Everest darin als PAW Patrol gemeinsam die verschiedensten Aufgaben zum Wohle der Sicherheit der Bewohner der „Abenteuerbucht“.

Die Show

Hauke Wendt für MCE Shows hat die musikalische Einrichtung der deutschen Textfassung, die Produktion der Chöre und die musikalische Einstudierung der Cast verantwortet. Leider war durch den ersten Corona Lockdown bereits nach dem Premierentag zunächst Schluss mit dem großen Rennen und der Abenteuerbucht.

Die Tournee von “PAW Patrol Live!” wurde produziert von FKP Scorpio, mit Spin Master, Nickelodeon (eine Marke der Viacom International Media Networks), Super RTL, VStar Entertainment Group und TEG Life Like Touring.

Foto Credits: FKP Scorpio

Weitere Produktionen